Mr. R. Stephen Francis Xavier

The founder Secretary and incumbent President carries with him decades of experience in the NGO sector. He is having the rare combination of commerce, philosophy and theology for his academic foundation. A trained MFI professional, he manages the entire operations of the micro credit program along with his team.

Mr.H Regis

A businessman by profession, spares his time equally between his personal entity and trust activities. He is involved in implementation and overseeing of the various developmental and welfare activities of the trust. His passion for agriculture has been the force behind the intensified farming activities at the trust’s land.

Ms A.X. Anne Jose Patricia

She joined the PAT group in 2001 and worked her way up to become the “ Financial Controller” of the group. She is an expert in the financial matters pertaining to micro credit sector and efficiently plays the link role between the funding agencies, banks, donors and the concern.

Mr. R. John Rajasekaran

A practicing independent Tax Consultant serves the board from the year 2009 and advises in matters related to Internal Audit and Controls. He has keen desire for the financial emancipation of the underprivileged and provides training support to over 160 NGOs across Tamil Nadu in his domain related matters.

Mr.M.S.B. Deva BalaSingh

A retired banker joined the board in the year 2017. Post-retirement he was associated with Microfinance industry for the past 8 years, where he plays pivotal role in progress of the institutions. He is also actively involved in social services and rural development activities in his personal capacity.